Présentation de Fuze for Manufacturing, la première d'une série de solutions verticales En savoir plus

Fuze for ManufacturingUne expérience de communication moderne à destination des entreprises agiles

La fabrication connaît une transformation digitale massive de ses opérations. Avec l'avènement de l'Industrie 4.0, il est impératif de conserver un avantage concurrentiel en introduisant de nouvelles technologies pour mieux rationaliser les opérations de votre organisation, accélérer l'innovation et améliorer l'expérience client. Les entreprises doivent adopter des technologies intégrées pour un meilleur usage de l’information et pallier les inefficacités causées par les lacunes ou les redondances des flux de travail et des systèmes. Cela constitue un enjeu majeur pour les acteurs du secteur industriel qui souhaitent produire, distribuer et vendre leurs services et produits plus rapidement.

Aujourd’hui, outre l’importance d’une gestion efficace de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, maintenir la continuité des activités, réduire les coûts et amplifier les opérations sont au cœur du succès des organisations, tous secteurs confondus. Pour maximiser la production et réduire les déchets, les entreprises doivent rester en communication constante avec les différentes parties prenantes : clients, fournisseurs, distributeurs, équipes sur le terrain et collaborateurs. Selon le rapport COVID-19 Impact on IT Spending Survey d'IDC, l'objectif principal des entreprises du secteur industriel est de « connecter les organisations et les individus de manière transparente, quels que soient leur emplacement, leur situation ou leur contexte ». C’est pourquoi, les communications centralisées doivent être au cœur de votre stratégie de communication et Fuze for Manufacturing peut vous aider à y parvenir.

Source - IDC, COVID-19 Impact on IT Spending, Avril 2020

Fuze for manufacturing

“Fuze est une solution intuitive qui va nous permettre de simplifier notre infrastructure mondiale, en centralisant tous nos outils de communication au sein d’une seule plate-forme. Nous allons enfin pouvoir remplacer des solutions révolues, mieux accompagner nos clients et réduire considérablement les coûts de l'entreprise.”

Geir-Tore Boteel,

Global Infrastructure Manager chez FLSmidth

Fuze for Manufacturing

Avec une application unique regroupant appels, réunions, messagerie et un centre de contact, vos employés peuvent désormais rester connectés tout en misant sur leur productivité, qu'ils soient au bureau, à la maison, sur site ou en déplacement. Fuze répond aux besoins de l'ensemble de votre organisation, des équipes sur le terrain en passant par les agents de centre d'appels aux ingénieurs.

S'appuyant sur son expérience de déploiement et de partenariat avec des entreprises d’envergure mondiale, telles que FMC, FLSmidth et SAS International, Fuze for Manufacturing fournit aux organisations une solution sur mesure pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de l'industrie. La solution comprend les appels internationaux, un centre de contact intégré, des réunions audio et vidéo, ainsi que des intégrations personnalisées, la surveillance du réseau, la télécopie et des analyses basées sur les mesures.

Fuze travaille main dans la main avec ses clients du secteur industriel pour planifier, concevoir et déployer des solutions de communications unifiées pour les entreprises et les filiales régionales, en accordant une attention particulière aux exigences uniques des entrepôts, des usines et des installations de production. Cela comprend la configuration des systèmes DECT multibase, des passerelles distantes, de la radiomessagerie basée sur SIP, des téléphones et appareils analogiques, des solutions d’urgence et d’intervention et de surveillance du réseau.

Lire l'article du blog
Fuze for manufacturing

Pourquoi Fuze for Manufacturing est LA solution qu’il vous faut ?

Assurer la sécurité des collaborateurs

Assurez la sécurité de vos employés en leur fournissant des outils collaboratifs permettant une plus grande flexibilité, notamment en cette situation pandémique. Cela leur permet de rester connectés pour prévenir des urgences sur site (accidents, blessures etc.) et être plus proches de leurs collègues sur le terrain.

Optimiser la communication pour maximiser l’efficacité

Augmentez l'efficacité de vos équipes terrain grâce à une application mobile facile à utiliser et toujours connectée. Une solution qui contribue considérablement à optimiser la productivité de vos équipes de bureau au quotidien.

Améliorer le service et support client

Que vous fournissez un service client ou que vous souteniez vos équipes internes, améliorez l'expérience utilisateur avec un centre de contact intégré à une plate-forme centralisée pour les appels, la messagerie et les réunions, ainsi que des flux de travail intuitifs et personnalisables offrant une expérience de service client des plus flexibles.

En savoir un
peu plus…

Les solutions stratégiques de Fuze pour le secteur industriel

Lire plus

Fuze annonce une stratégie et des solutions industrielles pour étendre son leadership dans les communications cloud d'entreprise

Lire le communiqué de presse

Fuze annonce Fuze for Manufacturing : déployer des communications modernes de la ligne de front à l'usine

Lire notre blog
Packs à partir de
50 €/utilisateur/mois
Manufacturing
Essentiels
Manufacturing et
Centre d’appels
Appels internationaux
Réunions intégrant jusqu’à 1000 participants
1:1 & Messagerie d’équipe
Centre d’Appels
Fuze Discover (BI & Analytique Avancé) jusqu’à 10 licences
Surveillance des Réseaux en Temps Réel - 1 par Site
Intégration à ServiceNow, SalesForce et Microsoft Teams
Fax-to-email
Services sur-mesure*
Entrepôts/ site de production (structures de petites, moyennes et grandes tailles), Pack Découverte de Site, Pack Data & Analytics, Pack Outils Spéciaux
*Ces services ne sont pas inclus dans la solution Manufacturing Essentiels & Manufacturing Centre d’Appels. Ces services seront définis sur la base des sites clients et cas d’usage.
Nous contacter Vous voulez en savoir plus sur Fuze for Manufacturing ? Nous pouvons organiser une démo pour vous.

* Champs obligatoires

Email is not valid

*Champs obligatoires

The Only Visionary in 2021 Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ for UCaaS, again Download the Report

Fuze for ManufacturingA modern communications experience for agile businesses

Fuze for manufacturing

Manufacturing is undergoing a transformation of digital operations. With the advent of Industry 4.0, it is imperative to maintain a competitive edge by introducing new technology to better streamline the operations of your organization, accelerate innovation, and improve customer experience. Companies must adopt new, integrated technology to make better use of information and eliminate inefficiencies caused by gaps or redundancies of business workflows and systems. It is critical for manufacturing organizations to have the ability to produce, distribute, and sell products and services faster.

Maintaining business continuity, reducing operational costs, and having the ability to scale operations are at the core of success in today’s global markets. And, efficient management of supply chains is of the utmost importance. To maximize output and reduce waste, companies must stay in constant communication with customers, suppliers, distributors, field workers, and corporate employees. According to IDC’s COVID-19 Impact on IT Spending Survey report, the top focus of manufacturing organizations is “connecting organizations and individuals seamlessly regardless of their location, situation, or context.” Centralized communications should be at the heart of your communications strategy, and Fuze for Manufacturing can help you achieve it.

Fuze for manufacturing

Source - IDC, COVID-19 Impact on IT Spending Survey, April 2020

With Fuze we have found a solution that will simplify our global infrastructure, bringing all our communications requirements into a single platform, allowing us to eliminate legacy technology, better support our customers, and critically, drive significant cost out of the business.

Geir-Tore Boteel Global Infrastructure Manager, FLSmidth

Fuze for Manufacturing

With a single app for calling, meetings, messaging, and contact center, your employees can stay productive and connected whether they are in the office, at home, in the factory, or on the road. Fuze supports your entire organization—from your field workers and call center agents to your design engineers and everyone in between.

Building on experience deploying and partnering with large global enterprises, such as FLSmidth and SAS International, Fuze for Manufacturing provides organizations with a tailored solution to meet the specific business needs of the industry. The solution includes international calling, an integrated contact center, audio and video meetings, as well as customized integrations, network monitoring, fax, and metric-driven analytics.

Fuze works hand-in-hand with manufacturing customers to plan, design, and deploy unified communications solutions for corporate and regional offices—with specific care towards the unique requirements of warehouses, factories, and production facilities. This includes configuration of multibase DECT systems, remote gateways, SIP-based paging, analog phones and devices, emergency and man-down solutions, and network monitoring.

Read the Blog Post

Powering Field Service Technicians and Facility Floor Employees

As the manufacturing industry continues to digitally transform, workers’ needs are evolving in tandem. Now more than ever, field service technicians and factory or facility floor employees are measured on efficiency, accuracy, and performance. As a result, manufacturers are looking to centralize communications solutions to increase productivity and agility, regardless of workers’ locations both on and off-site.

Fuze for Manufacturing Field & Floor offers a cost-effective customized solution catered towards the unique needs of field and floor workers. This solution promotes consistent connectivity whether on the road or on the factory floor, enabling these skilled professionals with the ability to receive remote assistance through a video call or have quick check-ins with team members or management.

Read the Blog Post

How Can Fuze for Manufacturing Help Your Business?

Ensure Employee Safety

Ensure the safety of your employees by providing them with the tools for flexible work during a pandemic, ensuring connectivity for emergencies (e.g. injuries on the production floor) or alerting others of a potential man-down situation through device sensitivity capabilities.

Increase Efficiency & Communication

Increase the efficiency of your workers on the floor and on the road with an easy-to-use, always-connected mobile app. For those working in corporate offices, improve their productivity by embedding Fuze into their daily workflows and systems.

Improve Customer Service & Support

Whether you’re providing customer service or supporting your internal teams, improve user experience with a contact center that is integrated with a centralized platform for calling, messaging, and meetings, as well as intuitive and customizable workflows introducing a flexible customer service experience.

Hear How
Manufacturers
Are Using Fuze
FLSmidth

See how one of the world’s largest engineering companies with 11,000+ employees uses Fuze to simplify their communications infrastructure and cut costs.

Read More
SAS International

See how this leading British bespoke metal manufacturer uses Fuze to replace their legacy PBX systems and modernize their workforce communications.

Read More
Fuze for Manufacturing bundles
Fuze for Manufacturing
Field & Floor
Fuze for Manufacturing
Essentials
Fuze for Manufacturing with
Contact Center
International Calling
1:1 Video Calling
Meetings with up to 1000 participants
1:1 & Team Messaging
Fuze Contact Center
Fuze Discover Licenses (up to 10 per customer)
Real-time Network Monitoring - 1 per Site
Integrations with ServiceNow, Salesforce, and Microsoft Teams
Fax-to-email
Tailored Services*
Warehouse/Factory Site Design (Small, Medium, Large Facilities), Site Discovery Package, Data & Analytics Package, Specialized Devices Package
*Services are not included in the Fuze for Manufacturing Essentials license & Fuze for Manufacturing with Contact Center license. These services will be scoped based on customer sites and use cases.
Contact Us Want to learn more about Fuze for Manufacturing? Schedule a demo with us.

* Required Fields

Email is not valid

*Required Fields